Membership The Chamber Community Info Directory Listings What's New Events
Directors & Staff

William E. Rappleye

President and Chief Executive Officer
1160 East Pioneer Rd,
Draper, Utah 84020
Phone 801-553-0928 Ext. 101

Lorraine Myers

Chief Administrative Officer
1160 East Pioneer Rd,
Draper, Utah 84020
Phone 801-553-0928 Ext. 100

Stephen  Wiseley

(Owner Neighborhood Acupuncture)
Chair Executive Board
12582 S. Fort Street 
Draper, Utah 84020




Karmalyn Hancock

(MGR Jordan Federal Credit Union)
Past Chair
407 E. 12300 South
Draper, Utah 84020


Linda Schiele

(Owner PostNet)
Vice Chair Executive Board
132 E. 12300 So., Suite C
Draper, UT 84020















Suzi Summer

(AllStar Bowling & Entertainment)
Secretary/Treasurer Executive Board
12101 S State St
Draper, Utah 84020












Bryan Scott

(The City Journals)
General Board Member
PO Box 1084, 
Riverton, Utah



















Elizabeth Mulder

(Springhill Suites)
General Board Member/
Ambassador Committee Chair
12111 S State St 
Draper, Utah 















Heidi Warr

(Edward Jones)
General Board Member
129 E 13800 S Ste B1 
Draper, Utah 
















Rob Longacre

(Mountainland Realty)
General Board Member
12702 S 900 E 
Draper, Utah 













Steve Allnatt

(Utah Transit authority)
General Board Member
669 W 200 S 
Salt Lake City, Utah 












Bryan Scott

(America First Credit Union)
General Board Member
520 E 12300 S 
Draper, Utah 

Mac Connole

(Draper Citizen Rep.)
General Board Member










Chamber Volunteer


Call the Chamber at (801)553-0928 Email the Chamber Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Email the Chamber
Copyright © 2017 Draper Area Chamber of Commerce