Membership The Chamber Community Info Directory Listings What's New Events
Nov 13 2017 12:05pm    Comments: 0    Categories: Newsletters      Tags: awards  

List of winners for the 2017 Community Spirit Awards

Member of the Year

Rob Longacre, Mountainland Realty

Business of the Year

Alene Bentley, Rocky Mountain Power

Citizen of the Year

Jean Hendrickson

Business Advocate of the Year

Foresight Wealth Management

Customer Service Awards

Jordan Credit Union


Les Schwab

Rocky Mountain Power

RC Willey

Teriyaki Grill


Big O Tires

Mangia Pizza

Great Harvest


Call the Chamber at (801)553-0928 Email the Chamber Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Email the Chamber
Copyright © 2019 Draper Area Chamber of Commerce